Thorny prompt

Ahh.. well, i am back with a good 2 months of silence. Though busy with work, somewhere at the corner of my brain there was always a thought to come back and write. But that didn’t seem to be easy though… today when i came back, i was thrown a word for the daily post which i couldn’t write much about, because it needed a Panoply of words…. 

What a difficult situation.. but perhaps i should write. I should let my followers read what i have in my mind.. i always express things my way rather than seeing the matter on a general view. For me, that gives happiness.. i’m working with few recipes and soon will post them up for your view. So, i guess i’ve kept my comeback post short and delighted to start off again with the daily post’s word challenge. Bye bye..

Leave a Reply

